Life Is Changing For The Better

So, I’m back. Well, sort of. As you can tell, I have been very busy. And also very tired. No more excuses.

I’ve started a new job, which is taking up a bit of my time and preventing a few photo sessions, but I still take photos for Lily’s Jewellery & Accessories every week. It’s a lot of fun and an absolutely fantastic opportunity that I relish. Oh how I love photography. Especially when jewellery is involved. When I see something sparkly, my heart stops. How relatable of me.

Anyway, this will be a relatively short post today, as I simply just wanted to share that all is well, and life is changing for the better. This fab watch and bracelet are sold separately in Lily’s Jewellery & Accessories based in Loughrea. Click the link to check out their Facebook page! Click here!

I just wanted to check in, and post this photo which was taken last week.

Have a fab week!

-Alice, xo

alicephotography24@gmail.com

‘The camera sees more than the eye, so why not make use of it?’

-Edward Weston.

2 thoughts on “Life Is Changing For The Better

Leave a Reply

