Diamonds Are A Girl’s……Most Tempting, Problematic Guilty Pleasure

Quite an accurate title, you agree? I think so, actually I know so. Not just for women, jewellery is just as bad for men. (Break the gender norm.)

I shall just keep it short and sweet today, because I’m far too tired, and there’s only so much rambling I can do. I ain’t SuperMan, bullshit only comes easily when I’m at 100%. I’m currently on 2%. I better go charge up.

Okay, back to the matter at hand; JEWELLERY. So, as you can probably guess, this is another photo from my time at Lily’s Jewellery & Accessories. It is an incredibly thrilling experience, and also being surrounded by jewellery is a plus. Anyway, click the link to check out their Facebook page. Click here! 

I hope you have a joyous week, filled with plenty of positivity and humour. What we need now, is an abundance of laughter. Stay safe, folks.

-Alice, xo

alicephotography24@gmail.com

 

‘The Earth is Art, The Photographer is only a witness.’

-Yann Arthus-Bertrand.

Leave a Reply

