‘Turn Around, Bright Eyes’

First of all, isn’t Finnigan the most photogenic cat you ever did see? And secondly, that’s my son. I’m convinced his eyes are the doors to the heavens. That heavenly glow gets me every time. That’s my boy.

Okay, so I took this whilst venturing into capturing treasured possessions (see my previous post!). Amongst the clutter, he decided to jump up onto the table and await to be photographed. Vain, much? So, the very moment I began photographing this beauty, his inner model was unleashed. Honestly, he would look fabulous on the cover of Vogue one day.

It’s apparent that I will forever remain a crazy cat lady. I feel as if I deserve a badge, that warns anyone whom approaches ‘Approach with Caution, This Woman has a gang of Cats’. How funny that would be. Anyway, my sarcastic self is on a roll more than ever. So, expect to see more.

So, a little post just for today. Short and sweet (like me, you’re welcome.)

Have a fab weekend!

-Alice, xo

alicephotography24@gmail.com

‘The difference between friends and pets is that, friends we allow into our company, pets we allow into our Solitude.’

-Unknown.

 

 

Leave a Reply

